Trip Planner

e.g. 320 York Road, Towson, MD 21204
e.g. 6 St. Paul Street, Baltimore, MD 21202
Trip Time Information
MTA se complace en ofrecer un sitio web en español. Se les informa a los clientes que es posible que se demore la aparición de la traducción de la información publicada en el sitio web en inglés. Si necesita ayuda con la información del sitio web, envíe un mensaje a mtainfo@mta.maryland.gov.

Quick Schedule Links

Elevator Escalator

Service Status

Additional Information, click here
 on time
on time
Additional Information, click here
 on time
on time
Additional Information, click here
 on time
on time
Additional Information, click here
 major delay
major delay
Additional Information, click here
 on time
on time
Additional Information, click here
 on time
on time

Additional Info Image Click for additional information to the Service Status above.

MARC Riders Advisory Council

The MARC Riders Advisory Council is an independent body that strives to assist the MTA with improving MARC service. The Council consists of 15 members, all of whom are regular MARC commuters.  Riders from all three lines serve on the Council, with the goal of representing an accurate cross-section of customers.

Members Names and Contact Information

Name Line Email
Steve Chan, Chair Penn stephan.chan@va.gov
Denise Vitale, Vice Chair Brunswick drvresearch@rocketmail.com
Christopher T. Field Penn christophertfield@gmail.com
Larissa Horn Penn  larissahorn@gmail.com
Brian Love Penn brianlove128@gmail.com
Laurence Gross Brunswick Laurence.R.Gross@cox.net
Miriam Schoenbaum Brunswick mwschoenbaum@yahoo.com
Vince Zagorski Camden SvwZ@amtrak.com
Jeffrey Crooks Camden jlcrooks@live.com
Rafael Guroian  Penn & Camden rafig@mac.com
Vince Hodge Brunswick vinceh1959@gmail.com
Robert Carlson Penn RobertC@modalchoice.com
Joseph Conny Brunswick

jconny@comcast.net

 

 

Rider Tools

Mobile Alerts

Additional tools and resources for riders.

Learn more

Realtime Transit Reports

eNotification Link

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • MTA BlogSpot website