Trip Planner

e.g. 320 York Road, Towson, MD 21204
e.g. 6 St. Paul Street, Baltimore, MD 21202
MTA se complace en ofrecer un sitio web en español. Se les informa a los clientes que es posible que se demore la aparición de la traducción de la información publicada en el sitio web en inglés. Si necesita ayuda con la información del sitio web, envíe un mensaje a mtainfo@mta.maryland.gov.

Quick Schedule Links

Elevator Escalator

Service Status

Additional Information, click here
 on time
on time
Additional Information, click here
 on time
on time
Additional Information, click here
 on time
on time
Additional Information, click here
 major delay
major delay
Additional Information, click here
 on time
on time
Additional Information, click here
 on time
on time

Additional Info Image Click for additional information to the Service Status above.

MARC Riders Advisory Council

The MARC Riders Advisory Council is an independent body that strives to assist the MTA with improving MARC service. The Council consists of 15 members, all of whom are regular MARC commuters.  Riders from all three lines serve on the Council, with the goal of representing an accurate cross-section of customers.

Members Names and Contact Information

Name Line Email
Rafael Guroian, Chair Camden & Penn rafig@mac.com
Steve Chan, Vice Chair Penn stephan.chan@va.gov
Scott McClure Penn s.scott.mcclune@gmail,com
David Plazak Penn daveplazak@yahoo.com
Christopher T. Field Penn christophertfield@gmail.com
Larissa Horn Penn  larissahorn@gmail.com
Brian Love Penn brianlove128@gmail.com
David Frederick Brunswick dkfrederick@cdpublications.com
Laurence Gross Brunswick Laurence.R.Gross@cox.net
Alan Weisman Brunswick aweisman@chilrensnational.org
Miriam Schoenbaum Brunswick mwschoenbaum@yahoo.com
Shailaja Rabindran Penn srabindran@gmail.com
Paula Sind-Prunier Brunswick paula@crew125.org
Jeffrey Crooks Camden jlcrooks@live.com
Denise Vitale Brunswick Tryphena.Vitale@fda.hhs.gov   
Vince Hodge Brunswick vinceh1959@gmail.com
Beth Bushey Penn b.bushey@live.com
Robert Carlson Penn RobertC@modalchoice.com
Alamu Chockalingam Brunswick alamu_chockalingam@yahoo.com
Jeanetta Churchill Camden jeanettachurchill@gmail.com
Joseph Conny Brunswick

jconny@comcast.net

 

MTA Visitors Center

MTA Quick Info Guide

The ultimate resource for enjoying Baltimore.

More Info

Rider Tools

Mobile Alerts

Additional tools and resources for riders.

Learn more

Realtime Transit Reports

eNotification Link

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • MTA BlogSpot website