Trip Planner

e.g. 320 York Road, Towson, MD 21204
e.g. 6 St. Paul Street, Baltimore, MD 21202
MTA se complace en ofrecer un sitio web en español. Se les informa a los clientes que es posible que se demore la aparición de la traducción de la información publicada en el sitio web en inglés. Si necesita ayuda con la información del sitio web, envíe un mensaje a mtainfo@mta.maryland.gov.

Quick Schedule Links

Elevator Escalator

Service Status

Additional Information, click here
 on time
on time
Additional Information, click here
 on time
on time
Additional Information, click here
 on time
on time
Additional Information, click here
 on time
on time
Additional Information, click here
 on time
on time
Additional Information, click here
 on time
on time

Additional Info Image Click for additional information to the Service Status above.

Procurement Staff Directory

Director's Office

Anna Lansaw Director (410) 767-3763 Alansaw3@mta.maryland.gov

Heidi J. Tarleton

 

(410) 454-7895

htarleton@mta.maryland.gov

Construction

Jada Fletcher Chief of Section (410) 767-3446 jfletcher@mta.maryland.gov
Joseph Johnson Procurement
Administrator I
(410) 767-3363 jjohnson14@mta.maryland.gov

Services / Operations

John Alozie

Chief of Section

(410) 767-3360

jalozie@mta.maryland.gov

Garry Fleming

Procurement
Administrator I

(410) 767-3353

3gfleming@mta.maryland.gov

Priscilla Jeffers

Chief of Section

(410) 767-3353

pjeffers@mta.maryland.gov

Rosilyn McCulley

Procurement
Administrator l
(410) 767-3354 rmcculley@mta.maryland.gov

Purchasing

Brenda Koch Acting)
Manager of Section
(410 )454-7906
Ed Gluth Buyer-Bus
(410) 454-7887
egluth@mta.maryland.gov
Brenda Hayes

Buyer-Bus

(410) 454-7885

Brenda Koch
P-Card
Administrator
(410) 454-7906
Nannette Gibson Chief of Purchasing (410) 454-7924 ngibson@mta.maryland.gov

 

Materials Management

MTA Visitors Center

MTA Quick Info Guide

The ultimate resource for enjoying Baltimore.

More Info

Rider Tools

Mobile Alerts

Additional tools and resources for riders.

Learn more

Realtime Transit Reports

eNotification Link

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • MTA BlogSpot website