Trip Planner

e.g. 320 York Road, Towson, MD 21204
e.g. 6 St. Paul Street, Baltimore, MD 21202
Trip Time Information
MTA se complace en ofrecer un sitio web en español. Se les informa a los clientes que es posible que se demore la aparición de la traducción de la información publicada en el sitio web en inglés. Si necesita ayuda con la información del sitio web, envíe un mensaje a mtainfo@mta.maryland.gov.

Quick Schedule Links

Elevator Escalator

Service Status

Additional Information, click here
 on time
on time
Additional Information, click here
 on time
on time
Additional Information, click here
 on time
on time
Additional Information, click here
 minor delay
minor delay
Additional Information, click here
 on time
on time
Additional Information, click here
 on time
on time

Additional Info Image Click for additional information to the Service Status above.

Procurement Staff Directory

Procurement Staff Directory

 

Contacts
EMPLOYEE POSITION PHONE E-MAIL
Administration
Anna Lansaw Director 410-767-3763
410-454-7895
alansaw3@mta.maryland.gov
Debora Davis Administrative Assistant 410-767-3357 ddavis@mta.maryland.gov
Veronica Gilliam Lyles Administrative Assistant 410-767-6458 vgilliam-lyles@mta.maryland.gov
Mike Zimmer Procurement Analyst 410-767-3353 mzimmer@mta.maryland.gov

Fax #410-333-4810/Conf Rm 410-767-3878

Contracts
John Alozie Chief of Services 410-767-0813 jalozie@mta.maryland.gov
Cindy Martinez Procurement Officer 410-767-3363 cmartinez@mta.maryland.gov
Cheryll Brewton Chief of Construction/ Maintenance 410-767-3446 CBrewton@mta.maryland.gov
Kelly Moore Procurement Officer 410-767-3591 kmoore13@mta.maryland.gov
Hanta Ralay Procurement Officer 410-767-3576 hralay@mta.maryland.gov
Clyde Walker Procurement Officer 410-767-3252 cwalker1@mta.maryland.gov
Ros McCulley Chief of A & E 410-767-3354 rmcculley1@mta.maryland.gov
Andrii Babych Procurement Officer 410-767-3351 ababych@mta.maryland.gov
 Tammy Russell  Procurement Specialist II  410-767-3369  trussell@mta.maryland.gov
Purchasing - fax 410-454-7892
David Lynch Senior Manager 410-767-7899  DLynch@mta.maryland.gov
Glenn Kraus Manager 410-454-7902 GKraus@mta.maryland.gov  
Brenda Hayes Procurement Administrator 410-454-7885 BHayes1@mta.maryland.gov
Carl J. Hudec Procurement Administrator 410-454-7884 chudec@mta.maryland.gov
Edward Gluth Procurement Administrator 410-454-7887 EGluth@mta.maryland.gov
Cornell Williams Procurement Administrator 410-454-7924 CWilliams6@mta.maryland.gov  
Jamika Bowen Procurement Administrator 410-454-7890  jbowen@mta.maryland.gov
Colleen Boston Procurement Specialist 410-454-7891  cboston@mta.maryland.gov
Brenda Baker Procurement Specialist 410-454-7890  bbaker@mta.maryland.gov
Sendy Harold Procurement Specialist 410-454-7882.  sharold@mta.maryland.gov

 

 

 

 

 

Rider Tools

Mobile Alerts

Additional tools and resources for riders.

Learn more

Realtime Transit Reports

eNotification Link

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • MTA BlogSpot website