Skip to Main Content

Trip Planner

Service Status

MARC Riders Advisory Council

The MARC Riders Advisory Council is an independent body that strives to assist the MTA with improving MARC service. The Council consists of 17 members, all of whom are regular MARC commuters.  Riders from all three lines serve on the Council, with the goal of representing an accurate cross-section of customers.

 

Members Names and Contact Information

Name Line Email
Steve Chan, Chair Penn stephan.chan@occ.treas.gov
Joseph Conny, Vice Chair Brunswick jconny@comcast.net
Christopher T. Field, Secretary Penn christophertfield@gmail.com
Atif Adam Penn Aadam1@jhu.edu
Cheryl Bates-Harris Penn cheryl.bates-harris@ndrn.org
Carrie Blough Brunswick bloughca@gmail.com
June Marie Brandt Penn June.j.brandt@usps.gov
J.P. Carnes-Stine Brunswick jpcs_98@gmail.com
Katina Dashiell Camden kdashiell@yahoo.com
Charles Enders Brunswick charles.j.enders@faa.gov
LaToya Griffin Brunswick toyarenee10@gmail.com
J.C. Hendrickson Penn jc.hendrickson@gmail.com
Katherine Hodges Camden katherine.hodges@GSA.gov
Corine Lopez Camden clopezus@yahoo.com
Brian Love Penn brianlove128@gmail.com
Judah Prero Penn Dapr@aol.com
Dan Sutherland Weiser Penn dan@weiser.tv

 

Governor's Office

Shopping cart

Your shopping cart is empty.

Public Hearings and Meetings button

eNotifications button

Rider Tools

Additional tools and resources for riders.

Learn more