Skip to Main Content

Trip Planner

Service Status

MARC Riders Advisory Council

The MARC Riders Advisory Council is an independent body that strives to assist the MTA with improving MARC service. The Council consists of 17 members, all of whom are regular MARC commuters.  Riders from all three lines serve on the Council, with the goal of representing an accurate cross-section of customers.


Members Names and Contact Information

Name Line Email
Steve Chan, Chair Penn
Joseph Conny, Vice Chair Brunswick
Christopher T. Field, Secretary Penn
Atif Adam Penn
Cheryl Bates-Harris Penn
Carrie Blough Brunswick
June Marie Brandt Penn
J.P. Carnes-Stine Brunswick
Katina Dashiell Camden
Charles Enders Brunswick
LaToya Griffin Brunswick
J.C. Hendrickson Penn
Katherine Hodges Camden
Corine Lopez Camden
Brian Love Penn
Judah Prero Penn
Dan Sutherland Weiser Penn


Governor's Office

Shopping cart

Your shopping cart is empty.

Public Hearings and Meetings button

eNotifications button

Rider Tools

Additional tools and resources for riders.

Learn more