Skip to Main Content

Trip Planner

Service Status

MARC Riders Advisory Council

The MARC Riders Advisory Council is an independent body that strives to assist the MTA with improving MARC service. The Council consists of 15 members, all of whom are regular MARC commuters.  Riders from all three lines serve on the Council, with the goal of representing an accurate cross-section of customers.

  

Members Names and Contact Information

Name Line Email
Steve Chan, Chair Penn stephan.chan@va.gov
Joseph Conny, Vice Chair Brunswick jconny@comcast.net
Christopher T. Field, Secretary Penn christophertfield@gmail.com
Cheryl Bates-Harris Penn cheryl.bates-harris@ndrn.org
Brian Love Penn brianlove128@gmail.com
June Marie Brandt Penn June.j.brandt@usps.gov
James Burrows-McElwain Brunswick brymcelwain@yahoo.com
Charles Enders Brunswick charles.j.enders@faa.gov
Aviva Glaser Penn aviva.glaser@gmail.com
LaToya Griffin Brunswick toyarenee10@gmail.com
DeMyra Harvey Penn dah_84@hotmail.com
Jeff Jordan Camden jeffsteven2@yahoo.com
Kelly Kopeikin Penn kekopeikin@yahoo.com
Dan Sunderland Weiser Penn dan@weiser.tv
Jamie Wilson Brunswick streeter.wilson@gmail.com
Matthew Wingerter Camden matthewwingerter@yahoo.com

 

Governor's Office

Shopping cart

Your shopping cart is empty.

Real Time Transit Reports button

Public Hearings and Meetings button

eNotifications button

Rider Tools

Additional tools and resources for riders.

Learn more